wsbf logo

Rockford Hawg Hunters
Bass Club
Rockford Illinois

Hawg Book

2018 Tournament Schedule

click on a tournament selection to view results

Tim D Fish. Club Tournament rules Mike G Fish


April 15 Sun Pool 13 Savanna, IL Cancelled due to conditions

Oct 21 Sun Lk Geneva Will. Bay , WI

May 5 Sat Lake Monona Madison, WI

May 20 Sun Lake Mendota Madison, WI

June 3 Sun Big Green Lake Green Lake, WI

June 24 Sun Lake Wisc Whalens Grade

July 22 Sun Madison Madison, WI

Aug 5 Sun Pool 12, Miss Rvr Galena, IL

Aug 26 Sun Madison Galena, IL Cancelled due to conditions

Sept 9 Sun Lake Waubesa Madison, WI Oct 7 Sun Lk Delavan Delavan, WI

Click Here  latest club photos

For further information contact Mike @ Rkfd Hawg Hunters